Democrats To Vote Out of Office – Midterm Election in 2018

Donald J. Trumps defeating of Hillary Clinton, Democratic Congressional members across all aisles have firestorm fake news, lies, outright hatred sabotage the inauguration of Trump as the 45th President of the United States.

Hillary’s disappointing defeat, the naked bias Liberal minions did the best they could to discredit Trumps inauguration with protest turning into riots. Agitators and informants paid to incite violence against any Trump supporter across the nation. Violence and destruction was funded by the George Soros group to block the Inauguration Parade route in Washington, D.C. on behalf of Hillary Clinton.

Liberals forced many celebrity performers to turn down the opportunity to perform at the inauguration with upwards of racial anger thrown at Trump. Democrats in Congress have not accepted the outcome of the election and acted like cry babies through mainstream media.

Since the election, Democratic Congressional representatives said they will not attend Donald Trump’s inauguration.

Some stated they cannot participate in a ceremony that “celebrates a president whose platforms contradict their constituents” to “Make America Great Again.” Others did not attend instead attended a planned Women’s March on Washington financed to demonstration anti-Trump protest, scheduled for the next day.

Those elected officials were voted into the office to serve “We The People” who make up this once great nation the Liberal base has destroyed. Make your voice heard for boycotting the democracy of Trump’s inauguration.

Here’s a running state-by-state list of names of legislative Democrats to vote out of office in the coming Midterm Election in 2018:


Rep. Raúl M. Grijalva announced January 13 from the House chamber that he would boycott the inauguration.


Rep. Jared Huffman wrote on Facebook that he would not “sit passively” and celebrate Trump’s presidency.

Rep. Zoe Lofgren, who represents the San Jose area.

Rep. Barbara Leetold CNN in a statement that cannot go and honor “an incoming president who rode racism, sexism, xenophobia and bigotry to the White House.” Proven as all lies, fake news from a fake news reporting news outlet.

Rep. Ted Lieu.

Rep. Mark Takano tweeted that he stands with Rep. John Lewis.

Rep. Judy Chu who took to CNN to announce her decision.

Rep. Maxine Waters said she never planned on attending Trump’s inauguration anyway but attended both of Obama’s.

Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard, who is the first Mexican-American woman elected to Congress.

Rep. Karen Boss took to social media to have her constituents decide whether she should attend the inauguration. The majority of the Twitter poll’s respondents said no.

Rep. Mark DeSaulnier tweeted fake news and lies “when Trump takes office, he will be violating the Constitution.”

Rep. Grace Napolitano will not be present, according to The Los Angeles Times.

Rep. Raul Ruiz told The Desert Sun“A real president doesn’t attack the press because they ask tough questions,” Ruiz said Monday. “A real president doesn’t insult and bully celebrities or everyday Americans because they disagree with him. A real president doesn’t use the office to make millions more for his own wealth or his family’s wealth.” His statement were labeled as fake news, financed from George Soros.


Rep. Darren Soto will skip the inauguration, stating that he is siding with Rep. John Lewis.


Rep. John Lewis’ used racism on Martin Luther King Jr. weekend to announce he won’t attend Trump’s inauguration, stated he didn’t see this president-elect as a legitimate president. The same remarks Lewis made in 2001 and 2004 against Republican president-elect George W. Bush.


Rep. John Yarmuth, who is Kentucky’s only Democratic Congressman, in a radio interview Monday that he would not attend. Trump, he said, has embarrassed the office of the president.


Rep. Luis V. Gutierrez announced that he would not attend the inauguration. Him and his wife will attend the Woman’s March on Washington the next day. The women’s march had more priority than the swearing in ceremony of the United States President.


Rep. Chellie Pingree


Rep. Anthony G. Brown


Rep. Katherine Clark said that that while she respects the office of the presidency, she believes Trump’s policies will threaten the wellbeing of all Americans.


Rep. John Conyers will not attend the inauguration. Conyers, who took office in 1965, is the longest-serving House member and a founding member of the Black Congressional Caucus. When the Black Congressional Caucus can’t get its way, resorts to race baiting.


Rep. Keith Ellison, a converted radical Muslim tweeted, “I won’t be attending Donald Trump’s inauguration.”


Rep. William Lacy Clay will spend the day in St. Louis, speaking with school kids.

New Jersey

Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman will host an interfaith prayer vigil on Friday in lieu of the ceremonies.

New York

Rep. Jose E. Serrano, a Congressman representing the South Bronx, tweeted last week that he will not attend the ceremony.

Rep. Jerry Nadler, who says he will work with Trump, despite boycotting the inauguration.

Rep. Adriano Espaillat, who is the first Dominican-American to be elected to Congress, took to Twitter to announce he will not be attending Trump’s inauguration.

Rep. Nydia Velazquez, who announced she will not be attending.

Rep. Yvette Clark joined the inauguration boycott to support Lewis.


Rep. Marcia Fudge said she would stay in Cleveland on Friday.


Rep. Earl Blumenauer told Oregon Public Radio that they will attend anti-Trump events instead of going to the inauguration in Washington, D.C.

Rep. Kurt Schrader will be attending the anti-Trump events as well.


Rep. Dwight Evans tweeted that he would not attend the inauguration, citing that he was standing with John Lewis, opposes the repeal of Obamacare and that the Russian involvement in the election requires further investigation. Russian involvement was fake news.


Rep. Al Green stated that he will not attend, citing Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.


Rep. Steve Cohen told WMC Action News 5, “I value our government. I appreciate it greatly. This president semi-elect does not deserve to be president of the United States. He has not exhibited the characteristics and the values that we hold dear.”


Rep. Don Beyer tweeted that he would not attend, citing Russian hacking and Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.


Rep. Pramila Jayapatweeted that she will attend an immigration roundtable instead and will attend the March on Washington Saturday.

Rep. Adam Smith, who represents Seattle, will not attend.


Rep. Mark Pocan tweeted that he will not attend, citing the Russian hacking and Rep. John Lewis. He said, “It’s time for Donald Trump to start acting like President Trump, not an immature, undignified reality star with questionable friends and a Twitter addiction.”



About the Author

Michael Coker
Conservative Political Writer, Contributor and Blogger, Founder secondopinionpundits - Political Web Magazine - Politically Opinion Based Facts